The MIBAC Clinical Steering Committee

The MIBAC Clinical Steering Committee is comprised of highly distinguished Doctor's of Chiropractic, MDs, and DOs. This committee provides the clinical guidance to shape the future of the collaborative, and will ultimately elect the Executive Committee, which will be comprised of multiple highly-engaged members of this committee.

Dr. Pamela Zelasko

Dr. Justin Rutt

Dr. Madhura Mansabdar

Dr. Kurt Lindberg

Dr. Lawrence Cowsill

Dr. Kevin Sundberg

Dr. David Severance

Dr. Elra Morgan

Dr. Ken Murkowski

Dr. Haroun Fetteh

Dr. Valerie Fedewa

Dr. James Leonard

Dr. Emmanuel Dizon

Dr. Jeffrey VanGelderen

Dr. Jeffrey Lupo

Dr. James Martin

Dr. Charis Hill

Dr. Marc Afman

Dr. Andrew Yockey

Dr. Craig Thomas

Dr. Adam Rodnick

Dr. Aaron Lundgaard

Dr. Nicholas Duchene

Dr. Dean Bender

Dr. Rebecca Deyo

Dr. Alyssa Loney-Berlin

Dr. Stephen Robinson

Dr. James Whelan

Dr. Steven Podolsky

Dr. Robert Jackson

Elizabeth Haberkorn, FNP

Dr. Scott Newquist

Dr. Leighia Wells

Dr. Adam Van Gessel

Dr. Ellen Lazar

Dr. Thomas Gibson

Dr. Caleb Halulko

Dr. Sally Blossom

Dr. Amanda Brown

Improving outcomes for patients with acute low back pain in Michigan


Michigan Back Collaborative
Henry Ford Health

Office of Clinical Quality & Safety

1 Ford Place

Detroit, Michigan 48202




social media

View and follow our pages on social media